Briefly…

Sorry for not posting for the last couple of weeks. I’m currently in a hostel in Malaga starting my Erasmus year, and I’m very busy starting classes and looking for a flat, so I don’t have time to post. To be honest I’m not sure how much I’ll be posting this year, there doesn’t seem to be any humanist-related stimuli here, at least, although I move to Coimbra in February so maybe there’ll be more there. I’ll keep looking for a local humanist group.

In the meantime there are discussions continuing on my last 2 posts, “Problem of Evil” and “God: Arsehole” so check them out and contribute if you have a point of view either way. I’ll also be posting on the Edinburgh Exchanges Blog periodically, so have a look.

One Response to Briefly…

  1. berenike says:

    I was in Coimbra in my final year as an undergrad, working on an edition of some mss. in the university library. It’s a Very Steep Climb from the train to the library …

Leave a Reply

