Stay tuned…

I’m not long back from the launch of the AHS in London, but I’m knackered so I’ll leave that for the morning. In the meantime, one of the Humanist Society’s members Matthew, who is a graduate mathematician working in evolutionary biology, has relaunched his blog with a scathing attack on Kirk Durston, a Canadian physicist, philosopher and other things who gave a series of talks on intelligent design on Edinburgh campuses this week. Check out The Stochastic Man, which I’ve also added to my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

